What's On

WIN tickets to Moonlight Cinema at Centennial Park!

By Prue-ellen Thomas
16th Dec 2013

The Maltesers Moonlight Cinema is on again at Centennial Park for an epic lineup of premieres, cults, classics and all-time favourite films.

A number of standouts from this year's program includes the eagerly anticipated: Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues; The Secret Life of Walter Mitty; Gravity; Saving Mr. Banks; Now You See Me; American Hustle; and classics such as Dirty Dancing and a Grease sing-a-long.

Make sure you enter your details below to go into the draw to WIN one of 5 x double passes to Maltesers Moonlight Cinema!

This years program begins with the following films:

Tues 17-Dec-13 2 Guns

Wed 18-Dec-13 Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues - Preview 

Thurs 19-Dec-13 Philomena - Preview

Fri 20-Dec-13 Frozen - Preview

Sat 21-Dec-13 Railway Man - Preview

Sun 22-Dec-13 The Secret Life of Walter Mitty - Preview 

Thurs 26-Dec-13 The Hunger Games: Catching Fire 

Fri 27-Dec-13 Gravity

Sat 28-Dec-13 August: Osage County - Preview 

Sun 29-Dec-13 Despicable Me 2 

Wed 1-Jan-14 Turbo

Thurs 2-Jan-14 Dirty Dancing

Fri 3-Jan-14 Now You See Me

Sat 4-Jan-14 Saving Mr. Banks - Preview 

Sun 5-Jan-14 Captain Phillips

Tues 7-Jan-14 Blue Jasmine

Wed 8-Jan-14 The Book Thief - Preview 

Thurs 9-Jan-14 Grease-Sing-a-long

Fri 10-Jan-14 Cloudy 2:The Revenge of the Leftovers

Sat 11-Jan-14 Prisoners

Sun 12-Jan-14 Thor: The Dark World

Mon 13-Jan-14 Closed

Tues 14-Jan-14 Delivery Man

Wed 15-Jan-14 Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit - Preview 

Thurs 16-Jan-14 Monty Python: Life of Brian

Fri 17-Jan-14 Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa 

Sat 18-Jan-14 Gravity 

For more information head to the Moonlight Cinema website.

Unfortunately this competition has ended.

Get our top stories direct to your inbox.

Get our top stories direct to your inbox.

You May Also Like